All Of The Above CD, Hillsong

All Of The Above CD, Hillsong
Click to enlarge image(s)
The first studio release from the Hillsong United team captures the energetic spirit of modern worship, combining uptempo rhythms and soaring choruses with vertical lyrics and powerful praise. All of the Above includes "Break Free," "Desperate People," "My Future Decided," and more.
1. Point Of Difference
2. Break Free
3. Desperate People
4. Devotion
5. Draw Me Closer
6. Lead Me To The Cross
7. Found
8. Hosanna
9. For All Who Are To Come
10. Solution
11. My Future Decided
12. Never Let Me Go
13. You
14. Saviour King

Shipping price included. Ships internationally.
Publisher: EMI Music & Marketing
Format: Compac Disc
Artist: Hillsong
Pub Date: May 18, 2010
EAN: 5099962968829
Name Item No. Qty Price Total
Subtotal $0.00

|About Us | Contact Us | Join Email List | FAQs | Privacy Policy | Shipping & Pricing Policy | Shipping Rates | Links |
© Copyright 2005, 2006, 2011 Ebenezer Christian Shop Limited, New Zealand. All rights reserved
Your one stop online shop for Bibles and Christian products
SecurityMetrics Certified
Payment Gateway