How Great Is Our God CD: The Essential Collection - Chris Tomlin

Modern Worship, Christian Music
How Great Is Our God CD: The Essential Collection - Chris Tomlin
Click to enlarge image(s)
What makes Chris Tomlin one of the most-sung artists in today's church? His ability to connect people to the heart of Jesus! His talent shines in every track of this best-of-the-best release featuring all-new recordings of "How Great Is Our God," "Forever," and "We Fall Down"---plus "Famous One," "The Wonderful Cross," "Made to Worship," "God of This City," "Indescribable," and more.

1. How Great Is Our God (World Edition)
2. Our God
3. Forever
4. The Wonderful Cross (with Matt Redman)
5. Famous One
6. We Fall Down
7. Indescribable
8. Holy Is The Lord
9. Enough
10. Made to Worship
11. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
12. Jesus Messiah
13. God of This City (Live from Passion)
14. I Will Rise
15. How Great Is Our God

Shipping price included. Ships internationally.
Publisher: Sparrow Records
Format: Compact disc (CD)
Artist: Chris Tomlin
Pub Date: November 15, 2011
EAN: 5099994636420
Name Item No. Qty Price Total
Subtotal $0.00

|About Us | Contact Us | Join Email List | FAQs | Privacy Policy | Shipping & Pricing Policy | Shipping Rates | Links |
© Copyright 2005, 2006, 2011 Ebenezer Christian Shop Limited, New Zealand. All rights reserved
Your one stop online shop for Bibles and Christian products
SecurityMetrics Certified
Payment Gateway